Calgary Hardwood Floor and Laminate Flooring

Call Now! Contact Us
Calgary Flooring Company

Contact Total Image Interiors Ltd

GIVE US A CALL AND GET A QUOTE - (403) 640-1618
7012 Fisher Road Se
Calgary, AB T2H 0W3

Tel: (403) 640-1618

Hours of Service



Tom Parsons | Sales | #403-837-6410 | tom@totalimageinterior.com

Terri Halliday | Sales | #403-464-7149 | terri@totalimageinterior.com

Jennifer Kamstra | Sales | #403-918-5449 | jennifer@totalimageinterior.com

Michele Matyus | Sales | #403-464-6833 | michele@totalimageinterior.com

Ed Yee | Installation | #403-923-4896 | ed@totalimageinterior.com

Don Wong | Sales | #403-540-7035 | don@totalimageinterior.com

Mark DiCosimo | Support | #403-540-8722 | mark@totalimageinterior.com

Christina DiCosimo | Support | #403-669-1688 | christina@totalimageinterior.com

Yvonne DiCosimo | Accounting | #403-640-1618 | yvonne@totalimageinterior.com