Home About Us Contact Us
Carpet Hardwood Laminate Tile Lino  

 

Total Image Interior Ltd.
7012 Fisher Road SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0W3


Store Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
(403) 640-1618

Don Wong
Cell 403.540.7035
Email Address - don@totalimageinterior.com

Michele Matyus
Cell 403.464.6833
Email Address - michele@totalimageinterior.com

Mark Dicosimo
Cell 403.540.8722
Email Address - mark@totalimageinterior.com

Terri Halliday
403.464.7149
Email Address -terri@totalimageinterior.com

Ed Yee
Cell 403.923.4896
Email Address - ed@totalimageinterior.com

Tom Parsons
Cell 403.837.6410
Email Address - tom@totalimageinterior.com

Yvonne Dicosimo
Email Address - yvonne@totalimageinterior.com

Jennifer Kamstra
Cell 403.918.5449
Email Address - jennifer@totalimageinterior.com



 
 

Total Image Interiors

7012 Fisher Road SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0W3
Phone: (403) 640-1618